If you want to edit an existing task, tap on it and then select the option Edit Task. Here you can change the name of your task as well as the icon, color, time point, and duration. Additionally, you can set a notification and add subtasks. When you’re finished with editing the task, tap Update Task to apply your changes.
To delete a task, simply tap on it and select Delete. Note that you can only delete one task at a time. Also, you can’t delete all of your completed tasks at once, because we want you to be able to see what you have accomplished that day 😊. If you wish to delete every single task, you can use the reset function, but be aware that this is not reversible.