I Received an Upgrade Offer, But Now It's Gone
Edited
Unfortunately, we don't control when exactly you will receive an offer in the app. Once you discard an offer, you cannot retrieve it manually.
Usually, an offer is displayed twice, so you probably have to wait a few hours to receive another offer.
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that! Care to tell us more?
